Direttivo

IL CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Davide TargaPresidente (davide.targa@mepitalia.eu)

Vittorio CamaVicepresidente (vittorio.cama@mepitalia.eu)

Gioele Paoletti Tesoriere e Referente Lazio (gioele.paoletti@mepitalia.eu)

Camilla BarbieriSegretario (camilla.barbieri@mepitalia.eu)

Domitilla d’AmbraLegal Advisor (domitilla.dambra@mepitalia.eu)

Marianna de RosaReferente Campania (marianna.derosa@mepitalia.eu)

Caterina GuittiReferente Emilia Romagna e Toscana (caterina.guitti@mepitalia.eu)

Sara ProsdocimiReferente Veneto (sara.prosdocimi@mepitalia.eu)

 

 

Meet our great team

Presidente

Davide Targa

Vicepresidente

Vittorio Cama

Segretario

Camilla Barbieri

Legal Advisor

Domitilla D’Ambra

Referente Campania

Marianna De Rosa

Referente Emilia Romagna e Toscana

Caterina Guitti

Tesoriere e Referente Lazio

Gioele Paoletti

Referente Veneto

Sara Prosdocimi