Direttivo

IL CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Davide TargaPresidente (davide.targa@mepitalia.eu)

Vittorio CamaVicepresidente (vittorio.cama@mepitalia.eu)

Camilla BarbieriSegretario (camilla.barbieri@mepitalia.eu)

Gioele Paoletti Tesoriere (gioele.paoletti@mepitalia.eu)

Domitilla d’AmbraLegal Advisor (domitilla.dambra@mepitalia.eu)

Marianna de RosaReferente Campania (marianna.derosa@mepitalia.eu)

Caterina GuittiReferente Emilia Romagna e Toscana (caterina.guitti@mepitalia.eu)

Ludovica Siano Referente Lazio (ludovica.siano@mepitalia.eu)

Sara ProsdocimiReferente Veneto (sara.prosdocimi@mepitalia.eu)

Meet our great team

Vi presentiamo i membri del Direttivo 2019!

Presidente

Davide Targa

Vicepresidente

Vittorio Cama

Segretario

Camilla Barbieri

Tesoriere

Gioele Paoletti

Legal Advisor

Domitilla D’Ambra

Referente Campania

Marianna De Rosa

Referente Emilia Romagna e Toscana

Caterina Guitti

Referente Lazio

Ludovica Siano

Referente Veneto

Sara Prosdocimi