The Association Board

The 2020-2021 Association Board

____

____

Vittorio CamaPresident (vittorio.cama@mepitalia.eu)

Gioele PaolettiVicepresident (gioele.paoletti@mepitalia.eu)

Marianna de RosaSecretary (marianna.derosa@mepitalia.eu)

Giacomo Cammarano, Treasurer (giacomo.cammarano@mepitalia.eu)

Domitilla d’AmbraLegal Advisor (domitilla.dambra@mepitalia.eu)

Matilde Inzoli Govoni, Projects Coordinator (matilde.inzoli.govoni@mepitalia.eu)

Chiara Calascibetta, Lazio Representative (chiara.calascibetta@mepitalia.eu)

Luca Ugoni, Emilia Romagna and Toscana Representative
(luca.ugoni@mepitalia.eu)

Mario Pasquale Amoroso, Campania Representative
(mario.pasquale.amoroso@mepitalia.eu)

Matteo dal Soglio, Veneto Representative (matteo.dal.soglio@mepitalia.eu)